Information Request

(800) 356-8943
(602) 861-2159
Member National Healthcare Distributors Network
ARIZONA
Phoenix Area
Dennis Runyan
Phone: (800) 356-8943
Email: drunyan@compray.com
Tucson Area
Taylor Durham
Phone: (800) 356-8943
Email: taylor.durham@compray.com
NEW MEXICO / WEST TEXAS
Todd Vandal
Phone: (800) 356-8943
Email: tvandal@compray.com
COLORADO / WYOMING
Rhonda Donohue
Email: rdonohue@compray.com
NEVADA
Darren Davidson
Phone: (800) 356-8943
Email: ddavidson@compray.com
APPLICATION SPECIALIST
Terry Durham
Phone: (800) 356-8943
Email: tdurham@compray.com